Logo WEPA!®

Puerto Rico > San Juan > Government > Federal:

Federal Bureau of Investigation - San Juan Division
The San Juan Field Office covers 78 municipalities, the US Virgin Islands and the British Virgin Islands. To effectively cover this territory, the San Juan Field Office has five Resident Agencies located in Aguadilla, Fajardo, Ponce,St. Thomas and St. Croix.
Created on Fri, Jan 26 2007. Updated on N/A.
Federal Office Bldg. Suite 526
150 Carlos Chardon Av.
San Juan, PR 00918
Tels: 787-754-6000

Clicked-thru 0 times this month, 1 this year, 261 since creation.
lnternational Institute of Tropical Forestry
Part of the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Forest Service. The IITF is located in Río Piedras, Puerto Rico on the grounds of the University of Puerto Rico, Agricultural Experimental Station.
Created on Wed, Sep 1 2004. Updated on Thu, Jul 1 2010.
Agricultural Exp. Station, UPR
Río Piedras
San Juan, PR

Clicked-thru 0 times this month, 1 this year, 754 since creation.
Dominican Republic, Cuba, Jamaica

U.S. Virgin Islands, Virgin Islands (Br), Trinidad and Tobago
Central America:
Belize, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, El Salvador
South America:
Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Perú, Paraguay, Uruguay, Venezuela
Other Directories:
Mexico, Global Sites
New Sites | Updated | Best | Hot | Hot 2020 | Hot June | Popular Keywords
Services | Add URL | Link to Us | FAQ | Help | Statistics | Español
©1995-2015 Puerto Rico Internet Corp. WEPA!®
P.O. Box 2868 | Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00970-2868
E-Mail: webmaster@wepa.com
Disclaimer | Acceptable Use Policy | Privacy Policy
Connect with us!